THE TEAM THAT MAKES IT ALL HAPPEN!

Chief Executive Officer

coming-soon-message-illuminated-with-light-projector_1284-3622.jpg

Edward Monserrat (EDDIE)

+1.954.316.6015

Eddie@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Chief Operating Officer

JESSE2_edited.png

Jesse Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Jesse@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of Operations

IFFY3_edited.png

Ifeanyi Udoye (IFEY)

+1.954.316.6015

IUdoye@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of Inside Sales

AP6_edited.png

April Paloor

+1.954.316.6015

APaloor@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

International Sales -
Latin America

Maribel_edited_edited.png

Ing. Maribel Zevallos

+1.786-260-7081

Maribel@Multi-Tradingcorp.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Procurement Specialist

Luis Baluja_edited.png

Luis Baluja

+1.954.316.6015

LBaluja@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Chief Financial Officer

CHRISTINE1_edited.png

Christine Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Christine@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Accountable Manager

Beauty_bfud_Fotor_edited.png

Mike Lopez

+1.954.316.6015

MLopez@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Shop Manager

Beauty_rdn5_Fotor_edited.png

Leo Matamoros

+1.954.316.6015

LMatamoros@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of Sales/Marketing

BDM LinkedIn photo (002)_edited.png

Bruce Miller

+1.954.316.6015

BMiller@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Procurement Specialist Manager

Manny_edited.png

Manny Blanco

+1.954.316.6015

MBlanco@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Shipping and Receiving

Peter Jarke

+1.954.316.6015

PJarke@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp
Peter_edited_edited.png

Technical Data Coordinator

Gina Greene_edited_edited.png

Gina Greene

+1.954.316.6015

GGreene@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp