THE TEAM THAT MAKES IT ALL HAPPEN!

Chief Executive Officer

Eddie Monserrat

Edward Monserrat (EDDIE)

+1.954.316.6015

Eddie@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Chief Operating Officer

JESSE2_edited.png

Jesse Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Jesse@EMCAerospace.com

Director of Operations

IFFY3_edited.png

Ifeanyi Udoye (IFEY)

+1.954.316.6015

IUdoye@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of Inside Sales

AP6_edited.png

April Paloor

+1.954.316.6015

APaloor@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Procurement Specialist Manager

JENNY1_edited.png

Jenny Alonzo

+1.954.316.6015

JAlonzo@EMCAerospace.com

Chief Financial Officer

CHRISTINE1_edited.png

Christine Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Christine@EMCAerospace.com

General/Accountable Manager and Director of Quality

Beauty_bfud_Fotor_edited.png

Mike Lopez

+1.954.316.6015

MLopez@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Shop Manager

Beauty_rdn5_Fotor_edited.png

Leo Matamoros

+1.954.316.6015

LMatamoros@EMCAerospace.com

MRO Account

Specialist Manager

JENNI_edited.png

Jenni Shidlofsky

+1.954.316.6015

JShidlofsky@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Shipping & Receiving

Coordinator

Eddie Monserrat

Orlando Dominguez

+1.954.316.6015

ODominguez@EMCAerospace.com

OVER 50 YEARS EXPERIENCE

EMC Logo

SPECIALIZING IN, BUT NOT LIMITED TO:

- Power Generation

- Hydraulic

- Pneumatic

- Electrical

- Electromechanical

- Blue Water

- NDI

Follow us Today!

  • LinkedIn
  • EMC's Twitter Account
  • EMC's Instagram

© 2020 EMC Aerospace, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

FAA Approved Repair Station No. E2PR084Y / EASA Approval EASA.145.5274 / Cage Code: TBA