top of page

OUR TEAM

Chief Executive Officer

Picture of Eddie_edited.png

Shop Manager

Mario_edited.png

Head of Engineering

Beauty_rdn5_Fotor_edited.png

Director of Sales/Marketing

BDM formal portrait1_edited.png

Stockroom Manager

JESSE2_edited.png

International Sales -
Latin America

Maribel_edited_edited.png

Chief Financial Officer

Edward Monserrat (EDDIE)

+1.954.316.6015

Eddie@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp
CHRISTINE1_edited.png

Christine Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Christine@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Accountable/Quality Manager

Mario C. Uz

+1.954.316.6015

MUz@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp
Beauty_bfud_Fotor_edited.png

Mike Lopez

+1.954.316.6015

MLopez@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Account Specialist Manager

Aymee_edited.png

Leo Matamoros

+1.954.316.6015

LMatamoros@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Aymee Uz

+1.954.316.6015

AUz@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Executive Program Manager

Bruce Miller

+1.954.316.6015

BMiller@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp
Ray Picture_edited.png

Ray Dominguez

+1.954.316.6015

RDominguez@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of Inside Sales

Jesse Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Jesse@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp
April Picture_edited.png

April Paloor

+1.954.316.6015

APaloor@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Ing. Maribel Zevallos

+1.786-260-7081

Maribel@Multi-Tradingcorp.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp
Now Hiring.png

Your Name Here!

Apply Today!

+1.954.316.6015

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Procurement Specialist

coming-soon-message-illuminated-with-light-projector_1284-3622.jpg

Giselle Chartrand

+1.954.316.6015

GChartrand@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Technical Publications Manager / 
Accounting

Paola_edited.png

Paula Avila

+1.954.316.6015

PAvila@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Procurement Specialist

Manny_edited.png

Manny Blanco

+1.954.316.6015

MBlanco@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Receiving Specialist

Now Hiring.png

Your Name Here!

Apply Today!

+1.954.316.6015

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Shipping Specialist

Dayan_edited.png

Dayan Montero

+1.954.316.6015

DMontero@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp
bottom of page