CEO/Founder

Eddie Monserrat

Edward Monserrat (EDDIE)

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

Eddie@EMCAerospace.com

General/Accountable Manager

coming-soon-message-illuminated-with-lig

Mike Lopez

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

MLopez@EMCAerospace.com

CFO/Co-Founder

Christine Monserrat

Christine Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

Christine@EMCAerospace.com

Shop Manager

Leonel Matamoros (LEO)

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

LMatamoros@EMCAerospace.com

Eddie Monserrat

Director of Operations

Eddie Monserrat

Ifeanyi Udoye (IFEY)

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

IUdoye@EMCAerospace.com

MRO Account

Specialist Manager

T.B.A

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

Info@EMCAerospace.com

Director of Inside Sales

Eddie Monserrat

April Paloor

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

APaloor@EMCAerospace.com

MRO Account Specialist

T.B.A

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

Info@EMCAerospace.com

Procurement Specialist Manager

Eddie Monserrat

Jenny Alonzo

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

JAlonzo@EMCAerospace.com

Shipping & Receiving

Coordinator

Eddie Monserrat

Orlando Dominguez

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

ODominguez@EMCAerospace.com

Procurement Specialist

Jesse Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

Jesse@EMCAerospace.com

Eddie Monserrat

Aerospace Engineer

T.B.A.

+1.954.316.6015     Ext. 0000

Info@EMCAerospace.com

OVER 50 YEARS EXPERIENCE

EMC Logo

SPECIALIZING IN, BUT NOT LIMITED TO:

- Power Generation

- Hydraulic

- Pneumatic

- Electrical

- Electromechanical

- Blue Water

- NDI

Follow us Today!

  • LinkedIn
  • EMC's Twitter Account
  • EMC's Instagram

© 2020 EMC Aerospace, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

FAA Approved Repair Station No. E2PR084Y / EASA Approval EASA.145.5274