THE TEAM THAT MAKES IT ALL HAPPEN!

Chief Executive Officer

Eddie Monserrat

Edward Monserrat (EDDIE)

+1.954.316.6015

Eddie@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Chief Operating Officer

JESSE2_edited.png

Jesse Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Jesse@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of Operations

IFFY3_edited.png

Ifeanyi Udoye (IFEY)

+1.954.316.6015

IUdoye@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of Sales

AP6_edited.png

April Paloor

+1.954.316.6015

APaloor@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Procurement Specialist Manager

JENNY1_edited.png

Jenny Alonzo

+1.954.316.6015

JAlonzo@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Chief Financial Officer

CHRISTINE1_edited.png

Christine Monserrat

+1.954.316.6015

Christine@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

General/Accountable Manager and Director of Quality

Beauty_bfud_Fotor_edited.png

Mike Lopez

+1.954.316.6015

MLopez@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Shop Manager

Beauty_rdn5_Fotor_edited.png

Leo Matamoros

+1.954.316.6015

LMatamoros@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

Director of International Sales - Ireland Office

coming-soon-message-illuminated-with-lig

Paul Shiels

+011-44-749-643-8823

PShiels@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp

MRO Account

Specialist Manager

JENNI_edited.png

Jenni Shidlofsky

+1.954.316.6015

JShidlofsky@EMCAerospace.com

LinkedIn_UI-02-512.webp